كبير اتصالات مركز الاتصالات

Class name
left-box-content
Expose as Block
No
Class name
sce-ot-main-title
Expose as Block
No
""

مرحبا بكم في مركز اتصالات حرائق الغابات !  يمكنك هنا بسرعة التوصل الى Williارى Safety Safety و Public Safety Power Shutoff (PSPS) يتصل بالاتصالات الخاصة بالعميل باللغة التي تقوم باختيارها. يمكنك ببساطة استخدام قائمة تجول اللغة لاختيار اللغة المفضلة الخاصة بك.

ستقوم بتجديد هذه الصفحة بصفة دورية بمعلومات هامة ، لذلك ، تأكد من اعادة التحقق من التعديلات الأخيرة. التعرف على المزيد عن ما نقوم به من أجل تقليل مخاطر حرائق الغابات والحفاظ على أمن المجموعات الخاصة بنا.

آخر تحديث :10 مايو 2023

""

مشاركة العميل

فالحفاظ على سلامة عملائنا وإعلامهم به وإعداده لموسم حرائق الغابات هو مسؤولية نأخذها على محمل الجد. قم بفحص هذه الاتصالات الهامة التي تقوم باظهار جهود الحد من الحرائق الخاصة بنا ، والبرامج المتاحة والخصومات ، ومصادر الاستعداد للطوارئ ، والطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها بدء الاتصال لاستلام اعلامات تنبيه PSPS.

""

اشعار PSPS

اذا كنت قد تأثرت بحدث PSPS وقمت ببدء الاتصال لاستلام اعلامات التنبيه ، فانه سيتم عرض أنواع اعلامات الحالة التي تقوم باستلامها أثناء دورة حياة الحدث.  وفقا للطريقة التي قمت بتحديدها عند تسجيلك في البداية ، يمكنك استلام اعلامات تنبيه PSPS بواسطة البريد الالكتروني أو النص أو التليفون. 

اذا لم تكن قد قمت ببدء الاتصال بالفعل لاستلام تنبيهات PSPS ، sign up الآن.

""

إدارة المجتمع

وتشكل اجتماعات السلامة المجتمعية أمثلة على الطرق العديدة التي نشريك فيها مع عملائنا ومع الوكالات الحكومية المحلية والقبلية ، ووكالات مكافحة الحرائق ، والمنظمات المجتمعية ، وغيرها من الجهات المعنية بشأن القدرة على الصمود والجهود المتصلة بالتأهب لحالات الطوارئ.

""

الحملة الشاملة لتعليم العملاء

وحملتنا للتوعية بشأن تعليم العملاء لدينا كل ما تحتاج إليه لتكون على استعداد ، وآمنة ، ويتم إبلاغها قبل وأثناء موسم حرائق الغابات. ارجع الى الوصلات الموضحة أسفل للاتصال بالبرامج التعليمية والمعلومات المرئية والمرئية والطباعة والرقمية واعلانات الوسائط الاجتماعية وشرائط الفيديو المتاحة على شبكة الانترنت.

""

رقمي

Class name
csrp-weather-backtotop
Expose as Block
No

Wildfire Communications Center

Class name
left-box-content
Expose as Block
No
Class name
sce-ot-main-title
Expose as Block
No
""

Welcome to the Wildfire Communications Center!  Here you can quickly access important Wildfire Safety and Public Safety Power Shutoff (PSPS) related customer communications in your language of choice. Simply use the language navigation menu to select your preferred language.

We will refresh this page periodically with important information, so be sure to check back for the latest updates. Learn more about what we’re doing to reduce wildfire risk and keep our communities safe.

Last updated: November 21, 2023

""

Customer Engagement

Keeping our customers safe, informed, and prepared for wildfire season is a responsibility we take very seriously. Check out these important communications that highlight our wildfire mitigation efforts, available programs and rebates, emergency preparedness resources, and ways you can sign up to receive PSPS alert notifications.

PSPS Notification

If you are impacted by a PSPS event and have signed up to receive alert notifications, below are the types of status notifications you receive during the lifecycle of the event. Depending on the method you selected when you initially enrolled, you may receive PSPS alert notifications by email, text or phone.

If you’re not already signed up to receive PSPS alerts, sign up now.

""

Community Engagement

Community Safety Meetings are examples of the many ways we partner with our customers and with local and tribal government agencies, fire agencies, community-based organizations, and other stakeholders on resiliency and emergency preparedness-related efforts.

""

Wildfire Customer Education Campaign

Our Wildfire Customer Education campaign has everything you need to be ready, safe, and informed prior to and during wildfire season. See the links below to access educational and informative television, radio, print, digital, social media ads, and online videos.

Related Links


Class name
sce-header-center
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off
Class name
csrp-weather-backtotop
Expose as Block
No