森林火災通訊中心

""

歡迎來到森林火災通訊中心!在這裡,您可以使用您選擇的語言快速存取與森林火災安全和公共安全斷電 (PSPS) 相關的重要用戶通訊。只需使用語言導航選單來選擇您的偏好語言即可。

我們將定期用重要資訊重新整理此頁面,因此請務必檢查最新的更新。詳細瞭解我們為 降低森林火災風險並維護社區安全所採取的措施

頁面的最近更新時間:2021 年 4 月 16 日

Expose as Block
No
""

用戶參與

確保用戶安全、隨時瞭解最新情況並為森林火災季節做好準備是我們非常重視的責任。查看這些重要的通訊,這些通訊凸顯了我們為減滅森林火災所做的努力、可用的計劃和退款、應急準備資源以及註冊接收 PSPS 警示通知的方式。

""

PSPS 通知

如果您受到 PSPS 事件的影響並且已註冊接收警示通知,則以下是在事件生命週期中收到的狀態通知的類型。根據最初登記時選擇的方法,您可能會透過電子郵件、簡訊或電話收到 PSPS 警示通知。

如果您尚未註冊接收 PSPS 警示,請立即註冊

""

社區參與

這些社區會議和 PowerTalk 會議是我們與用戶以及與地方和部落政府機構、消防機構、社區組織以及其他利益關係者合作進行抗災和應急準備相關工作的多種方式的例子。

""

森林火災用戶教育活動

我們的森林火災用戶教育活動為您提供了在森林火災季節之前和期間準備就緒、安全和瞭解最新狀況所需的一切。請參閱下面的連結,以存取教育性和資訊性的電視、廣播、印刷、數位和社群媒體廣告以及線上影片。

Wildfire Communications Center

Class name
left-box-content
Expose as Block
No
Class name
sce-ot-main-title
Expose as Block
No
""

Welcome to the Wildfire Communications Center!  Here you can quickly access important Wildfire Safety and Public Safety Power Shutoff (PSPS) related customer communications in your language of choice. Simply use the language navigation menu to select your preferred language.

We will refresh this page periodically with important information, so be sure to check back for the latest updates. Learn more about what we’re doing to reduce wildfire risk and keep our communities safe.

Last updated: November 21, 2023

""

Customer Engagement

Keeping our customers safe, informed, and prepared for wildfire season is a responsibility we take very seriously. Check out these important communications that highlight our wildfire mitigation efforts, available programs and rebates, emergency preparedness resources, and ways you can sign up to receive PSPS alert notifications.

PSPS Notification

If you are impacted by a PSPS event and have signed up to receive alert notifications, below are the types of status notifications you receive during the lifecycle of the event. Depending on the method you selected when you initially enrolled, you may receive PSPS alert notifications by email, text or phone.

If you’re not already signed up to receive PSPS alerts, sign up now.

""

Community Engagement

Community Safety Meetings are examples of the many ways we partner with our customers and with local and tribal government agencies, fire agencies, community-based organizations, and other stakeholders on resiliency and emergency preparedness-related efforts.

""

Wildfire Customer Education Campaign

Our Wildfire Customer Education campaign has everything you need to be ready, safe, and informed prior to and during wildfire season. See the links below to access educational and informative television, radio, print, digital, social media ads, and online videos.

Related Links


Class name
sce-header-center
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off
Class name
csrp-weather-backtotop
Expose as Block
No