社區環保費率

Aerial view of solar parking lot

開發商社區可再生能源計劃

2013 年 9 月 28 日,SB 43 簽署成為法律,隨之產生 SCE 環保電費共享可再生能源 (GTSR) 計劃。GTSR 是全加州 600 兆瓦計劃,可讓參與其中的公用事業客戶透過符合條件的可再生資源滿足高達 100% 的能源使用需求。GTSR 計劃有兩種結構:

  1. SCE 環保費率計劃
  2. SCE 社區可再生能源計劃

計劃運作方式

社區可再生能源計劃可讓開發商與客戶在SCE的服務區域內直接合作開發 SCE 0.5 至 20.0 兆瓦新建可再生能源專案。社區可再生能源計劃的交易結構有三個主要組成部分:

客戶與開發商協議

客戶直接與開發商就具體的可再生能源專案簽署合約,訂購與客戶的全部或部分能源需求相符的專案輸出部分。該合約稱為客戶與開發商協議 (CDA),SCE 不是該合約的一方,每一份 CDA 均由客戶與開發商雙邊談判簽訂。

購電協議

如果選定,開發商與 SCE 簽署可再生能源拍賣機制可再生 (RAM) 購電協議 (PPA) 和增強社區可再生能源附約 (CR-RAM PPA)。客戶不是 CR-RAM PPA 的一方,它以建議書形式提交給加州公用事業委員會批准,而且沒有協商餘地。

客戶電費賬單明細表抵扣額(賬單抵扣額)

客戶報名參加後,即有資格在 SCE 電費賬單明細表上獲得賬單抵扣額。有關現行費率的更多資訊,請查閱 SCE 建議書4977-E 中的 GTSR 費率表。賬單抵扣額隨時可能變更,包括在客戶加入後。

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

經加州公用事業委員會(下稱「委員會」)判定,社區可再生能源專案參與者要受保護,對於因社區可再生能源專案相關證券索賠而產生的任何相關證券訴訟,公用事業客戶概不承擔任何費用。因此,委員會要求每個開發商和專案遵守證券法律。相應地,對於社區可再生能源專案或其開發商遵守證券法律的情況,SCE 不做任何表述或保證,而是完全由客戶和社區可再生能源專案參與者自行負責確保自身和社區可再生能源開發商全面遵守所有證券法律。

準備開始

開發商必須滿足的一些社區可再生能源計劃要求包括:

  1. 符合 Green-e® Energy 全國標準
    1. 根據 D.15-01-051,SCE 社區可再生能源計劃需要通過 Green-e® Energy 認證(符合 Green-e Energy 全國標準)。有關更多資訊,請造訪 Green-e® Energy
  2. Green-e® Energy 行銷溝通指南
  3. 社區利益
  4. 客戶與開發商協議

Green-e® Energy 行銷溝通指南摘要

根據社區可再生能源計劃,可再生能源專案開發商負責向客戶直接行銷可再生能源專案,而且必須符合 Green-e® Energy 環保及消費者保護標準。這種合規性包括遵循所有 Green-e® Energy 產品行銷指南,有義務為客戶提供有關開發商專案的準確、充分資訊披露以及遵守加州公用事業委員會決議(社區選擇聯合購電行為守則Green-e® Energy 行為守則)。有關 Green-e® Energy 開發商要求(SB43 規定)的更多資訊,請瀏覽 Green-e® Energy 開發商和發電廠要求資訊

註:必須滿足多項 Green-e® Energy 要求,才能向客戶行銷。

根據 D.15-01-051,SCE 需要審查所有開發商行銷材料,通過後者方可用於客戶行銷。所有開發商行銷材料都必須符合下列各項:

  1. Green-e® Energy 開發商要求
  2. 加州公用事業委員會社區選擇聯合購電行為守則
  3. 行銷合規證明
  4. 必須真實準確,沒有虛假或誤導,而且必須明確說明訂購社區可再生能源專案的利益和風險。
Expose as Block
No

在聯絡潛在客戶之前,開發商必須將一整套文件(包括已完成的 SCE 行銷合規證明)以及開發商為了向客戶行銷而要使用的所有材料(包括正在開發的面向客戶的網站)提交到 CommRenewables@sce.com 以供審查。

開發商材料必須向客戶告知預估價格、專案預計上線時間以及合約條款。根據 D.16-05-006 和適用的 CR-RAM RFO 指示,開發商必須使用該類材料證明符合社區利益。開發商必須提供完整的利益陳述表或加入承諾書以及社區利益摘要。開發商還可能要提供市政或第三方機構客戶證明材料,證明他們有意購買為 SCE 提供的可再生能源專案一部分並指明其訂購量(合格保證書)。

  • 利益陳述表加入承諾書或合格保證書提交到 CommRenewables@sce.com 以及招標網站。
  • 社區利益摘要表提交到 CommRenewables@sce.com. 以及招標網站。
  • 有關適用於以上文件的要求以及將以上文件提交給 SCE 以供審查的流程,請查閱適用的 CR-RAM RFO 指示。只有在適用的 CR-RAM RFO 指示規定的有限時間內,所需文件才有效。如果在網站上提供的資訊與適用的 CR-RAM RFO 所述要求之間存在任何不一致的情況,則以 CR-RAM RFO 材料為準。
Expose as Block
No

如果 SCE 決定與貴公司簽訂 CR-RAM PPA,而貴公司也選擇與 SCE 簽訂 CR-RAM PPA,則在 CR-RAM PPA 完全簽訂並交付之後,貴公司必須:

  • 將一整套第二階段行銷材料提交到 CommRenewables@sce.com
  • 滿足資格要求並為簽訂客戶與開發商協議 (CDA) 開始行銷。按照 Green-e® Energy 要求,完成行銷第二階段後,即可開始與每一位客戶簽署 CDA。
  • SCE 需要與每一位客戶訂購相關的資訊,以確定適用於每一位客戶的適用賬單的適當賬單抵扣額。
  • 如果 CDA 已過期、終止或以其他方式取消,如果客戶不再參加社區可再生能源計劃或已搬出 SCE 服務區域,開發商有責任通知 SCE。
Expose as Block
No

每年,開發商必須向 SCE 提交其在過去 12 個月內使用的行銷材料。除了各項 Green-e® Energy 行銷要求和 CR-RAM PPA 要求之外,開發商還必須:

  • 提交 Green-e® Energy 追蹤系統證明,將每個專案註冊為可再生能源生產專案,這必須完成、簽署並提交給 Green-e® Energy。這是經常性義務,因為證明每隔幾年就會過期。可在這裡找到有關 Green-e® Energy 證明表的資訊。
  • 如果專案位於用電者所在現場(例如屋頂系統),則向任何適用的業主索取 Green-e® Energy 業主證明。按照 Green-e® Energy 要求,這是每年都要履行的義務。此外,在專案開始運營後,貴公司必須向業主樓宇租戶通知可再生能源用量(樓宇和租戶使用的專案供應量)。如果沒有為業主提供任何可再生能源抵扣額,開發商以及任何後續發電廠必須向所有租戶告知「現場未用可再生能源」。
  • 提供客戶賬戶資訊傳輸到 CommRenewables@sce.com。在簽署 CDA 六十 (60) 天內以及在每年續簽時,向所有客戶分發歡迎包。
  • 將行銷材料持續提交到 CommRenewables@sce.com 以供預審或應 SCE 或 Green-e® Energy 要求審查。
  • 將新客戶報名參加資訊每月持續提交到 CommRenewables@sce.com
  • 如果 CDA 已過期或取消,持續通知 SCE。
  • 在三十 (30) 天內,完成 SCE 或 Green-e® Energy 要求的任何變更和客戶披露。
Expose as Block
No

在本網站上,有關 Green-e Energy 和 Green-e® Energy 要求的一部分資訊由 Green-e® Energy 提供。因此,雖然 SCE 努力保持本網站上的資訊儘可能及時準確,但 SCE 既不做任何宣稱、承諾或保證,也不表示或保證由 Green-e® Energy 提供的資訊咨詢準確、充分或完整,而且明確聲明,如果本網站由 Green-e® Energy 提供的內容存在錯誤或遺漏,概不承擔任何責任。有關 Green-e® Energy 要求,請造訪這裡。關於開發商參加社區可再生能源計劃以及向客戶發放任何社區可再生能源賬單抵扣額事宜,本網站的內容既不約束也不產生合約相對性,而是規定社區可再生能源賬單抵扣額的各項客戶與開發商協議、CR-RAM PPA 或相應建議書的內容具有約束力(如果適用)。

社區可再生能源收費和抵扣額

Expose as Block
No

 

Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No

各級平均發電抵扣額

抵扣額體現的是,如果您未加入社區可再生能源計劃,則應為購買發電支付的平均費用。這是每度電的平均費用。

太陽能價值調整(送電時間調整)

太陽能在白天購買並送電,但大多數人傾向在晚上價格較低時用電。本調整修正了這一差別。

Expose as Block
No

可再生電力費率

這是從社區可再生能源專案採購太陽能的成本,但為社區可再生能源專案參與者抵消為零,因為可再生電費付款指配給了這些參與者(而不是我們向開發商付款)。

CAISO 電網和 WREGIS 收費

CAISO 電網管理收費包括能源使用、能源輸送和可靠性服務成本,以及由 CAISO 配置的收費。這些收費也包括市場服務,系統營運及壅塞收入權服務收費和成本,以及符合條件的間歇資源預測費。WREGIS 收費基於 WREGIS 評估的費用,包括為服務社區可再生能源專案參與者而進行發電之相關可再生能源抵扣額 (REC) 的註冊、追蹤及收回費用。

資源充裕性

該項調整確保預期的系統和本地負載有足夠的資源和餘裕提供服務。本調整也和社區可再生能源設施提供的電力相關。

再生能源整合成本

再生能源整合收費包括將新的再生能源資源與電網整合的成本。目前,這項收費為 $0。

計劃管理費

這是我們運作社區可再生能源計劃所產生的每位客戶增支成本。

行銷、教育及推廣收費

針對社區可再生能源計劃,向參與者和潛在參與者推廣和宣教的每位用戶成本。

Expose as Block
No

無差別調整

無差別調整是一個費率組成部分,其目的是確保社區可再生能源計劃參與者將支付本公司在其參加社區可再生能源計劃前代為採購能源所支付的高於市價成本,並且防止參加社區可再生能源計劃的客戶補貼不參加計劃的客戶的情況發生。無差別調整由無差別電力收費調整和競爭過渡費組成。根據您按社區可再生能源計劃開始獲得服務的日期,您被指定一個特定年份,稱為 「初始」(vintage) 年份。只要您繼續參加計劃,該年份就保持不變。即使搬遷,您在新住址仍有同樣的初始年份(前提是您搬到我們的服務區域,並且在新建服務賬戶時選擇繼續參加社區可再生能源計劃)。無差別調整初始年份會在每年 7 月 1 日更新。如果您在 7 月 1 日前註冊,您的初始年份將為前一年。如果是 7 月 1 日以後,您的初始年份將為目前年份。所以,如果您在2023年 6 月 1 日加入社區可再生能源計劃並生效,您的初始年份將為2022年。欲知這些費率組成部分的更多詳情,請參閱最新版費率表CCA-CRS。(這已更新至最新版本)

Expose as Block
No

社區可再生能源計劃經過 Green-e® Energy 認證。根據參議院法案 43 (SB43),我們需要通過由非盈利組織 Center for Resource Solutions 管理的 Green-e® Energy 認證。Green-e® Energy 認證是北美首屈一指的可再生能源自願認證計劃。自從 1997 年以來,Green-e® Energy 為符合環保及消費者保護標準的再生能源提供認證,該標準由 Green-e® Energy 與領先的環保、能源和政策組織一同制訂。Green-e® Energy 要求供應經認證之再生能源的廠商向潛在用戶公開清晰實用的資訊,讓消費者做出知情選擇。Green-e® Energy 認證可讓消費者確保 SCE 銷售的產品符合 Green-e® Energy 全國標準,不會重複計算並且清晰準確地向客戶行銷。

根據加州增強社區可再生能源計劃,可再生能源專案開發商負責向客戶直接行銷太陽能專案,因此同意遵守 Green-e® Energy 環保及消費者保護標準。這種合規性包括遵循所有 Green-e® Energy 產品行銷指南,並有義務為終端使用客戶提供有關專案的準確、充分資訊披露。有關 Green-e® Energy 開發商要求(SB43 規定)的更多資訊,請瀏覽 Green-e® Energy 加州增強社區可再生能源資訊。

Community Green Rates

Aerial view of solar parking lot

Community Renewables Program for Developers

SCE’s Green Tariff Shared Renewables (GTSR) program is the result of SB 43, which was signed into law on September 28, 2013. GTSR is a 600-megawatt statewide program that allows participating utility customers to meet up to 100 percent of their energy usage from eligible renewable resources. There are two structures within the GTSR program:

  1. SCE’s Green Rate program
  2. SCE’s Community Renewables program

How the Program Works

The Community Renewables program allows developers to work directly with customers to develop new renewable projects from 0.5 to 20.0 MW that are in SCE’s service territory. The transaction structure of the Community Renewables program has three main components:

Customer Developer Agreement

Customers contract directly with a developer for a specific renewable project and subscribe to a portion of the project’s output corresponding to all or a portion of the customer’s energy needs. This contract is referred to as the Customer Developer Agreement (CDA), SCE is not a party to this contract and each CDA is bilaterally negotiated between the customer and the developer.

Power Purchase Agreement

If selected, developers sign a Renewable Auction Mechanism Renewable (RAM) Power Purchase Agreement (PPA) and Enhanced Community Renewables Rider with SCE (the CR-RAM PPA). The customers are not a party to the CR-RAM PPA, which is submitted and approved by the California Public Utilities Commission by advice letter and is not negotiable.

Customer Energy Statement Credit (a Bill Credit)

Eligible once customers are enrolled, they will receive a bill credit on their SCE energy statement. For more information regarding rates in effect, please review SCE’s Advice Letter 4736-E and Advice Letter 4736-E-A. Bill credits are subject to change at any time, including after a customer enrolls.

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

The California Public Utilities Commission (Commission) has ruled that it is essential that participants in the Community Renewables program be protected and that utility customers do not bear the cost of any securities litigation associated with a securities claim related to the Community Renewables program. Therefore, the Commission requires each developer and project to comply with securities laws. Accordingly, SCE makes no representation or warranty regarding whether a Community Renewable project or its developer are in compliance with securities laws, and that customers and participants in the Community Renewables program are solely responsible for ensuring that they and the Community Renewable developer are in compliance with all securities laws.

Getting Started

Some of the Community Renewables program requirements that a developer must satisfy are:

  1. Comply with Green-e® Energy National Standard
    1. In accordance with D.15-01-051, SCE’s Community Renewables program is required to be Green-e® Energy certified pursuant to the Green-e Energy National Standard. For more information visit Green-e® Energy.
  2. Green-e® Energy Marketing Communication Guidelines
  3. Community Interest
  4. Customer Developer Agreement

Summary of Green-e® Energy Marketing Communication Guidelines

Under the Community Renewables program, renewable energy project developers take on the responsibility for marketing their renewable project(s) directly to customers and must comply with Green-e® Energy environmental and consumer protection standards. This compliance includes following Green-e® Energy guidelines for all product marketing, an obligation to provide customers with accurate and sufficient disclosures regarding the developer’s project(s), and following the California Public Utility Commission’s Decision on Community Choice Aggregation Code of Conduct and the Green-e® Energy Code of Conduct. For more information on Green-e® Energy developer requirements under SB 43, please visit Green-e® Energy’s developer requirements.

Note: Many of the Green-e® Energy Requirements must be satisfied prior to marketing to customers.

In accordance with D.15-01-051, SCE is required to review all developer marketing material before they are used to market to customers. All developer’s marketing materials must comply with the following:

  1. Green-e® Energy’s Developer Requirements
  2. The California Public Utilities Commission’s Community Choice Aggregation Code of Conduct
  3. Marketing Compliance Attestation
  4. Must be truthful, accurate, and not false or misleading, and must clearly communicate the benefits and risks of subscribing to the Community Renewables project
Expose as Block
No

Prior to reaching out to potential customers, a developer must submit a Community Interest complete package, including a completed SCE Marketing Compliance Attestation, to CommRenewables@sce.com for review.

Developer’s materials must inform customers of an estimated price, when the project is expected to come online, and a contract term. Such materials may be used by developers to demonstrate community interest in accordance with D.16-05-006 and the applicable CR-RAM RFO Instructions.

It is important to note that any customer-facing marketing materials created after the initial marketing review and approval must also be submitted and approved prior to use.

Community Interest Requirements:

Resolution E-5028 was issued in 2019 and includes modifications on some of the community interest requirements that were discussed in the California Public Utility Commission’s final GTSR D.15-01-051 and D.16-05-006 which states that in order for a developer to qualify for a Power Purchase Agreement, there must be sufficient demonstration of community interest for SCE’s Community Renewable projects. Developers must demonstrate community interest for Community Renewable projects and must be achieved prior to the start of construction. The following are some of the requirements that must be met as a developer:

  1. Documentation that community members have committed to enroll in 30 percent of the project's capacity or documentation that community members have provided expressions of interest in the project sufficient to reach 51 percent of the project's capacity.
  2. Demonstration that 1/6th (by load) of the demonstrated community interest in the project is from residential subscribers, at the time of commercial operation.
     

For the purpose of demonstrating community interest, subscribers must be located within the same municipality or county or within ten miles of the project's address.  Subscribers must also meet the other customer eligibility criteria as defined in GTSR-CR Schedule.

Developers must inform customers committing to enroll of an estimated price, when the project is expected to come online and a contract term. An expression of interest does not require disclosure of these elements.

  • Submit an Expression of Interest Form,Commitment to Enroll, or an Eligible Guarantee and a Community Interest Summary Form to CommRenewables@sce.com and to the Solicitations website.
  • Requirements applicable to the documents above and the process for submitting the documents above to SCE for review are provided in the applicable CR-RAM RFO Instructions. Required documents are valid for a limited period of time as set forth in the applicable CR-RAM RFO Instructions. To the extent there are any inconsistencies between the information provided on the website and the requirements established for the applicable CR-RAM RFO, the CR-RAM RFO materials will govern.
Expose as Block
No

If SCE decides to execute a CR-RAM PPA with you and you choose to execute a CR-RAM PPA with SCE, after full execution and delivery of the CR-RAM PPA, you must:

  • Submit a complete package of Marketing Materials Phase Two to CommRenewables@sce.com.
  • Satisfy the eligibility requirements and commence marketing for executing a Customer-Developer Agreement (“CDA”). Once you have completed Marketing Phase Two, in accordance with Green-e® Energy requirements, you may begin executing a CDA with each customer.
  • SCE will require information related to each customer’s subscription to determine the appropriate bill credit to apply to each customer’s applicable bill.
  • A developer is responsible to inform SCE if a CDA has expired, terminated or has otherwise been cancelled, if a customer is no longer part of the Community Renewables program, or if a customer has moved out of SCE’s service territory.
Expose as Block
No

On an annual basis, developers must submit marketing materials used in the previous 12 months to SCE. In addition to all Green-e® Energy marketing requirements and CR-RAM PPA requirements, a developer must:

  • Register each project as producing renewable energy by submitting a Green-e® Energy Tracking System Attestation. This must be completed, signed, and submitted to Green-e® Energy. This is a reoccurring obligation as attestations expire every few years. Information about Green-e® Energy attestation forms can be found here.
  • If a project is located on-site with an electricity user (e.g., rooftop system), procure Green-e® Energy Host Attestations from any applicable host. This is an annual obligation per Green-e® Energy’s requirements. Additionally, once the project begins operating, you must notify all tenants of the host building of the amount of renewable energy that the building and tenants are using from the project. If none of the Renewable Energy Credits are delivered to the host, the developer and any subsequent generator must notify all tenants that “no renewable electricity is used onsite”.
  • Provide customer account information to CommRenewables@sce.com. Distribute welcome packets to all customers within sixty (60) days of a signed CDA and annually at re-enrollment.
  • Continuously submit marketing materials to CommRenewables@sce.com for prescreening or review upon request by SCE or Green-e® Energy.
  • Continuously submit new customer enrollment information on a monthly basis to CommRenewables@sce.com. 
  • Inform SCE if a CDA has expired or been cancelled on a continual basis.
  • Complete any changes requested by SCE or Green-e® Energy and customer disclosures within thirty (30) days.
Expose as Block
No

The information on this website respecting Green-e Energy and Green-e® Energy requirements was provided in part by Green-e® Energy. Accordingly, while SCE strives to make the information on this website as timely and accurate as possible, SCE makes no claims, promises, or guarantees and does not represent or warrant the accuracy, adequacy, or completeness of the information provided by Green-e® Energy, and expressly disclaims any liability for errors or omissions in contents of this website provided by Green-e® Energy. Green-e® Energy requirements can be found here. In connection with a developer’s participation in the Community Renewables program and in connection with the issuance of any Community Renewables bill credit to a customer, the contents of this website do not govern or create privity of contract, the contents of each Customer Developer Agreement, the CR-RAM PPA, or the appropriate advice letter establishing the Community Renewables bill credit will govern, as applicable.

Community Renewables Charges & Credits

Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No

 

Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No
Expose as Block
No

Class Average Generation Credit

The amount credited reflects the average cost that you would have paid for generation if you did not participate in the Community Renewables program. This is an average cost per kWh.

Renewable Value Adjustment (Time of Delivery Adjustment)

Renewable energy that is purchased is delivered during the day, but most people tend to use more energy at night when prices are higher. This adjustment accounts for the difference.

Expose as Block
No

Renewable Power Rate

This is the cost of the solar power that is procured from a Community Renewables project, but it is offset to zero for Community Renewables participants since payment for the renewable power is assigned to these participants (instead of us paying the developer).

CAISO Grid and WREGIS Charges

CAISO grid management charges include energy usage, energy transmission, and reliability service costs and charges that are allocated by the CAISO. These charges also include market services, system operations and congestion revenue rights service charges and costs, as well as eligible intermittent resources forecast fee. The WREGIS charges are based on fees assessed by WREGIS for registration, tracking and retirement of Renewable Energy Credits (RECs) associated with generation used to serve Community Renewables participants.

Resource Adequacy

This adjustment ensures that there are sufficient generating resources and margin available for anticipated system and local load. This adjustment also accounts for the value associated with the power supplied by the Community Renewables facilities.

Renewables Integration Cost

The Renewable Integration Charge includes costs associated with integrating new renewable resources with the grid. The charge is currently $0.

Program Administration Charge

This is the incremental per customer cost that we incur to run the Community Renewables Program.

Marketing, Education, and Outreach Charge

The per customer cost of promoting and educating participants and potential participants about the Community Renewables Program.

Expose as Block
No

Indifference Adjustment

The Indifference Adjustment is a rate component intended to ensure that Community Renewables Program participants pay for the above-market costs of resources procured on their behalf prior to taking service on the Community Renewables Program, and to prevent cost-shifting between Community Renewables Program participants and non-participants. The Indifference Adjustment is made up of the Power Charge Indifference Adjustment and the Competition Transition Charge. Based on the date you begin to receive service under the Community Renewables program, you are assigned a particular year, or “vintage”. The vintage will remain constant for as long as you receive service on the program. Even if you move, you will retain your same vintage at your new location (provided you move within our service territory and elect to be served on the Community Renewables program when establishing your new service account). The Indifference Adjustment vintage is updated annually on July 1. If you sign up prior to July 1, you will be placed on the previous year’s vintage. After July 1, you will be placed on this year’s vintage. Therefore, if you enroll in Community Renewables effective June 1, 2022, you will be on the 2021 vintage. For more details on these components, please view Schedule CCA-CRS.

Expose as Block
No

The Community Renewables Program is Green-e® Energy certified. Under Senate Bill 43 (SB43), we are required to be Green-e® Energy certified as administered by the non-profit Center for Resource Solutions. Green-e® Energy is North America’s leading voluntary certification program for renewable energy. Since 1997, Green-e® Energy has certified renewable energy that meets environmental and consumer protection standards that were developed in conjunction with leading environmental, energy and policy organizations. Green-e® Energy requires that sellers of certified renewable energy disclose clear and useful information to potential customers, allowing consumers to make informed choices. Green-e® Energy Certification provides consumers with assurance that the product sold under SCE meets the Green-e® Energy National Standard, is not double counted, and is marketed in a clear and accurate way to customers.

Under the California Enhanced Community Renewables program, renewable energy project developers take on the responsibility for marketing their solar project(s) directly to customers, and as such agree to comply with Green-e® Energy environmental and consumer protection standards. This compliance includes following Green-e® Energy guidelines on all product marketing and an obligation to provide the end-use customer with accurate and sufficient disclosures regarding the project(s). For more information on Green-e Energy developer requirements under SB43, please visit Green-e® Energy’s California Enhanced Community Renewables Information.