我們應對COVID-19
我們為應對COVID-19採取了一些調整,包括暫停住宅和小型企業客戶因未付款的服務中斷,並且僅繼續進行保護公共安全和減少森林火災的風險所需要的關鍵工作。了解更多. 如果您最近失業,即使您正在領取失業救濟金,也可能有資格通過我們的CARE或FERA計劃獲得降低能源費率 了解更多。

搬遷中心

啟用和停用您的服務

準備搬到新家?如果您想簡單方便地啟用、停用或移轉電力帳戶到新址,您來對地方了。

開始辦理遷移所需準備的資料

  駕駛執照 / 身分證號碼

  社會安全號碼

Expose as Block
No

查看您的申請

若要查看最新進度,請準備好您的確認碼。

有疑悶嗎?

請查看「常見問題解答」中「遷移和啟用/停用服務」部分。
 

常見問題解答 >

 

Expose as Block
No

您是我們的商業用戶嗎?

如果您需要啟用或停用商業供電服務,請撥打 1-800-990-7788,讓我們的服務人員提供協助。請準備好您的駕駛執照/身分證號碼、社會安全號碼和納稅人代碼。

三名男子在電線桿上工作的圖片

服務保證計劃

每個人需求不同。因此,我們不僅提供優質電力,也致力提供卓越服務。 我們的服務保證計劃 網頁列出我們已實施的服務保證事項,證明我們對用戶的承諾。

Wildfire Assistance
If you are impacted by a recent wildfire and in need of assistance, please visit our Disaster Support page. For timely and accurate wildfire status updates and safety resources, please visit the Assistance Center page.
Our response to COVID-19
We’ve made some changes due to COVID-19, including suspending service disconnections for residential and small business customers for nonpayment, and only continuing critical work needed to protect public safety and reduce the risk of wildfires. Learn more here. If you have recently lost your job, even if you are receiving unemployment benefits, you may qualify for a reduced energy rate through our CARE or FERA programs.

Move Center

Turn Your Service On and Off

Moving to a new home? You’re in the right place if you want to easily turn your electricity on, off, or transfer your service account to a new address.

What You'll Need to get started

    Driver’s License / ID

     Social Security Number

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

Check on a Request

To get a status update, please have your confirmation number handy.

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off
Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

Are you a business customer?

If you need to turn service on or off at a business, please give us a call at 1-800-990-7788 and a representative will assist you. Please have your Driver’s License/ID, Social Security Number, and Tax ID ready.

Go Electric with a Great Plan

Get more value for your Electric Vehicle (EV) and other clean energy technologies with our TOU-D-PRIME rate. If you need to turn on or transfer service and would like to be placed on this rate, please call us at 1-800-684-8123.

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off
Three SCE service men in hard hats fixing a pole

Service Guarantee Program

Different people have different needs. That’s why we are as committed to providing exceptional service as we are to providing power. Our Service Guarantee Program page provides a list of service guarantees we have implemented that demonstrate our commitment to our customers.