我們應對 COVID-19
因受 COVID-19 影響,我們做出一些變更,包括暫停實施因未付帳單導致的服務中斷,僅開展為保障公共安全和降低森林火災風險而需要的關鍵作業.   請按一下 這裡瞭解詳情.  

退款與獎勵:效率有獎

SCE 退款和獎勵讓您節省更多

瞭解可幫助您節能和省錢的退款與獎勵。

瀏覽 SCE Marketplace

SCE Marketplace 可讓您研究節能產品。在這樣一個便利的地方,您可比較電器、電子產品和連線家居產品;計算切換至更高效型號的節省幅度;尋找零售商等等。

""
Expose as Block
No

目前退款

""

智能恆溫器退款 | $75

透過我們的獲授權服務提供商購買符合條件的智慧恆溫器並參加 Smart Energy 計劃,即可獲得 75 美元的帳單抵免額。此外,6 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日參加該計劃者,每年可獲得多達 40 美元的帳單抵免額。有關詳情請參見條款及條件

瞭解更多及註冊

Expose as Block
No
""

電動車退款 | 最高 1,000 美元

透過潔淨燃料回饋計劃,您在購買或租賃全新或二手電動車時,可能有資格享受最高 1,000 美元退款。這項退款資金由加州低碳燃料標準計劃提供,作為您用電取代燃料之獎勵。

申請退款

Expose as Block
No
""

家庭或商業區網路退款 | $25

自 2020 年 2 月 1 日起,我們將停止對家庭和商業區網路的支援,並取消 25 美元退款。我們將繼續在有限範圍內為現有的HAN設備提供支援,但不再註冊新設備。

瞭解更多

Expose as Block
No

查閱更多節省

""

明智節能

造訪能源管理中心瞭解最新家庭或企業能源管理科技。

""

獲得節能電器資格

查閱您是否有資格透過節能補助計劃獲得免費電器和服務。

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

Intermittent Website Issues
We’re currently having issues with applications on Sce.com please use this link to access applications.

Rebates & Incentives

Save More with SCE Rebates and Incentives

Find out about rebates and incentives that can help you conserve energy and save money. 

Explore the SCE Marketplace

The SCE Marketplace lets you research energy saving products. Here, in one convenient location, you can compare appliances, electronics, and connected home products; calculate savings for switching to more efficient models; find retailers; and more.

Expose as Block
No

Current Rebates

"'

Smart Thermostat Rebates | Up to $75

Receive a $75 bill credit when you enroll your qualifying smart thermostat in the Smart Energy Program through one of our authorized Service Providers. In addition, earn up to $40 in bill credits yearly for participating in the program from June 1st through September 30th. See Terms and Conditions for full details. 

Learn More & Enroll   

Expose as Block
No
""

Electric Vehicle Rebate | Up to $1,000

With the Clean Fuel Reward program, you may be eligible for up to a $1,000 rebate for purchasing or leasing a new or used electric vehicle. Funded by California’s Low Carbon Fuel Standard program, this rebate rewards you for fueling with electricity.

Apply for Rebate  

Expose as Block
No
""

Home or Business Area Network Rebate | $25

Effective February 1, 2020, we will discontinue our Home and Business Area network support, and the $25 rebate. We will continue to support current HAN devices on a limited basis, but will not register new devices.

Learn More >

Expose as Block
No

Discover More Savings

""

Get Smart About Energy Efficiency

Visit the Energy Management Center to find out about the latest energy management technology for your home or business.

""

Qualify for Energy Efficient Appliances

See if you’re eligible for free appliances and services with the Energy Savings Assistance Program.

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off