برنامج البطارية الاحتياطي للرعاية الحرجة

""

برنامج Britical Care Backup BatterriyC (CCBB)

ويعد توفير الطاقة الموثوقة والحفاظ على سلامة العملاء من الأولويات. ونحن ملتزمون بمساعدة الأسر المعيشية التي تحتاج إلى استخدام الأجهزة الطبية التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية على أن تكون جاهزة لانقطاع غير متوقع للكهرباء. يقدم برنامج CCBB الخاص بنا بطارية احتياطية قابلة للنقل لتشغيل الأجهزة الطبية الخاصة بك في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. وإذا كانت انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في حالة طوارئ تتطلب منك الإخلاء ، فإن هذه القوة المؤقتة يمكن أن تساعد أيضا أثناء نقلك إلى مكان آمن.

Expose as Block
No

من هو المؤهل للمشاركة في برنامج CCBB ? *

قد تكون مؤهل مسبقا اذا كنت موجود في مناطق مخاطر الحريق العالية ويتم ادراجها في برنامج الاعتماد الأساسي الطبي الخاص بنا ، والذي يتطلب الاستخدام العادي للأجهزة الطبية التي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية أو أي جهاز طبي آخر مؤهل.

ما الذي يتم تضمينه مع برنامج CCBB ?

جنبا إلى جنب مع بطارية محمولة قابلة للشحن وطاقة نظيفة ، وطاقة نظيفة ، ويوفر البرنامج بطارية للشاشة الشمسية لقدرة الشحن الإضافية. وتأتي البطاريات بأحجام متنوعة لتوفير طاقة مؤقتة للأجهزة الطبية الحيوية ، ويتم توصيلها بالألواح الشمسية ولا يتم إنشائها بأي ثمن للعملاء المؤهلين. يتم دعم كل البطاريات بواسطة ضمان 3 سنوات.

ما هي الأجهزة الطبية التي تدعمها البطارية ؟

اعتمادا على حجم البطارية ، يمكن توفير طاقة احتياطية مؤقتة لأجهزة مثل السديم ، وشاحن كرسي متحرك ، أو جهاز التنفس ، أو جهاز التنفس ، أو أي أجهزة طبية أخرى. ارجع الى كشف الأجهزة الطبية المؤهلة.

كيف يعمل برنامج CCBB ؟

سيقوم المقاول المعتمد لدينا بالتحدث معك عبر الهاتف للتحقق من أهليتك ، وتحديد حجم البطارية المناسب للجهاز (أجهزة) الصحة الحالية ، وترتيب موعد للتسليم. ومثلها كمثل البطارية ، فإن التوصيل والإعداد-والذي يشمل مراجعة التشغيل البسيط للمعدات والعناية بها-يتم توفيرها لك بدون تكلفة.

لا تفوت هذه الفرصة

اذا قمت باستلام رسالة في البريد ، قد يتم تأهيلك مسبقا لهذا البرنامج. اتصل بالمقاول المحلي الخاص بك الموضح في الرسالة. اذا كان لديك أي أسئلة عن البرنامج ، اتصل بنا على 1-800-736-4777.

لا تتأهل الى CCBB ?

يمكنك التعرف على المزيد عن برامج رعاية العميل التي نقدمها للعملاء المؤهلين بما في ذلك حلول طاقة النسخة الاحتياطية و sreates لحلول الطاقة المحمولة ومولدات الكهرباء.

معرفة المزيد عن أدوات الأخرى والمصادر والبرامج الأخرى.

* برنامج Britical Care BatterriyT ("البرنامج") تمولها شركة (كاليفورنيا) للخدمات وتديرها جنوب كاليفورنيا إديسون تحت رعاية لجنة المرافق العامة في كاليفورنيا. قد يتم تطبيق قيود وقيود برنامج اضافية. قد تكون الخدمات غير متاحة في كل المساحات. وتقدم الخدمات على أساس قاعدة الأولوية بالأسبقية ، إلى أن يتم إنفاق التمويل أو توقف البرنامج. قد يتم تعديل البرنامج أو انهائه بدون اشعار سابق. والمستهلكون في كاليفورنيا غير ملزمين بشراء أي خدمة رسوم كاملة أو خدمات أخرى غير ممولة من هذا البرنامج. هذا البرنامج متاح لكل من مالكي المنازل والمستأجرين. وقد يطلب من المستأجرين الحصول على إذن خطي من مالك الممتلكات قبل تقديم الخدمات.

Critical Care Backup Battery Program

""

Critical Care Backup Battery Program

Providing reliable power and keeping customers safe is a priority. We are committed to helping households that require the use of electrically powered medical devices be ready for an unexpected power outage. Our Critical Care Backup Battery Program (CCBB) offers you a free portable backup battery to power your medical devices in the event of a power outage. And, should the power outage be an emergency that requires you to evacuate, this portable temporary power may help while you relocate to safety.

Expose as Block
No

Who is eligible to participate in the CCBB Program?*

You may be prequalified if you reside in high fire risk areas and are also:

  • Enrolled in our Medical Baseline program, which requires the regular use of electrically powered medical equipment or another qualifying medical device

And...

  • Enrolled in either the California Alternate Rates for Energy (CARE) program or Family Energy Rate Assistance (FERA) program. Learn more >

What is included with the CCBB Program?

Along with a portable, rechargeable, clean-energy backup battery, the program provides a solar panel kit for additional charging capability. The batteries come in a variety of sizes to provide temporary power to critical medical devices and, with the solar panels, are delivered and set up at no cost to eligible customers. All batteries are backed by a 3-year warranty.

What medical devices does the backup battery support?

Depending on the size of the battery, temporary backup power can be provided to devices such as a nebulizer, motorized wheelchair charger, respirator, ventilator, or other medical devices. See a list of qualified medical devices.

How does the CCBB Program work?

Our approved contractor will speak with you over the telephone to verify your eligibility, determine the appropriate battery size for your current medical device(s), and arrange an appointment for delivery. Like the battery, the delivery and setup - which includes reviewing the simple operation and care of the equipment - are provided to you at no cost.

Don't miss this opportunity.

If you received a letter in the mail, you may be prequalified for this program. Call your local contractor listed in the letter. If you have any questions about the program, call us at 1-800-736-4777.

Don’t qualify for CCBB?

Learn more about the customer care programs we offer for eligible customers including backup power solutions and rebates for portable power solutions and generators.

Learn more about other tools, resources, and programs.

*The Critical Care Backup Battery Program is funded by California utility ratepayers and administered by Southern California Edison under the auspices of the California Public Utilities Commission. Additional program restrictions and limitations may apply. Services may not be available in all areas. Services are offered on a first-come, first-served basis until funding is expended or the program is discontinued. The Program may be modified or terminated without prior notice. California consumers are not obligated to purchase any full fee service or other services not funded by this program. This program is available to both homeowners and renters. Renters may be required to obtain the property owner’s written permission before services are delivered.