客戶資源與支援

""

資源和支持,説明您為任何緊急情況做好準備

我們提供計劃和回扣,説明您為緊急情況做好準備,例如地震,野火或停電,包括公共安全停電。 探索這些利用最新技術和服務的工具、資源和計劃。

Expose as Block
No
""

與重要的社區服務建立聯繫

2-1-1是一項免費的保密服務,如果您由於在PSPS事件期間限制您的行動能力而需要額外的説明,它將您連接到社區援助計劃和緊急準備,食品儲藏室/送餐服務,交通,公共援助等的轉介。2-1-1每周7天,每天24小時提供服務。

按兩下 此處 瞭解更多資訊,致電2-1-1,或發送簡訊“PSPS”以211211。

Expose as Block
No

為經歷長期停電的客戶提供酒店折扣

遇到長期中斷的乘客可以在參與活動的酒店享受特價優惠。 點擊以下連結查看參與活動的酒店清單並預訂住宿。

瞭解更多>

DAC中符合收入標準的太陽能安裝

您可能有資格獲得我們的合作夥伴GRID Alternatives的免費家用太陽能系統。 了解弱勢社區 - 單戶太陽能住宅(DAC-SASH)計劃(針對居住在特定社區的低收入或固定收入家庭的加利福尼亞州計劃)是否可以為您提供説明。

瞭解更多

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

重症監護備用電池計劃

如果您居住在火災風險高的地區,並依賴關鍵的、維持生命的醫療設備,您可能有資格免費獲得便攜式備用電池解決方案。

瞭解有關該計劃的更多資訊

""
Expose as Block
No
""

使用便攜式發電機供電

便攜式發電機可以在緊急情況下為大型家用電器和設備(如冰箱,照明,水泵和車庫門)供電。 從 2022 年 9 月 1 日開始,如果您購買符合條件的型號,如果您居住在指定為 Tier 2 或 Tier 3 火災風險區域的區域,則可以獲得 $200 回扣(對於收入合格或醫療基線客戶,可獲得 $600 回扣)。

搜索符合條件的發電機

瞭解更多關於 SCE 商城的資訊

觀看我們的便攜式發電機教育視頻

Expose as Block
No

依賴醫療設備?

如果您依賴電動醫療設備,請計劃在停電時使用備用電源。 您可能有資格參加 SCE 的醫療基線計劃。 了解該計劃以及如何在 sce.com/medicalbaseline 申請。

""

為自我生成獲得退款

我們的自我發電激勵計劃(SGIP)為想要自己發電的合格住宅和商業客戶提供一系列回扣和激勵措施。 如果您是居住在火災高風險地區的客戶,您還可以利用可用的電池存儲激勵措施。

了解企業自生成>

瞭解家庭自發電>

Expose as Block
No

面向企業的微電網解決方案

微電網是企業在停電或PSPS事件發生時繼續運營的一種方式。 微電網是一種局部能源網,可以在需要時連接和斷開與較大電網的連接。 通過與開發人員合作,您可以找到適合您需求的微電網解決方案。

瞭解更多>

中駿微電網
Expose as Block
No

在公共安全斷電期間獲得面對面的説明

'''

在公共安全斷電期間獲得專人協助

當有極端和潛在危險的天氣條件時,我們可能需要呼叫公共安全電源關閉。 受影響地區的客戶可以使用社區資源中心和社區乘員車輛。 這些資源將幫助客戶獲取更新的中斷資訊、註冊警報、更新其聯繫資訊以及為其個人行動裝置供電。 客戶還可以使用水和小吃,並在可能的情況下使用洗手間和Wi-Fi。 將遵守安全的身體距離措施。

在 PSPS 事件>期間查找啟動的位置

了解有關野火安全>的更多資訊

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off
獲取停電警示
 

註冊或更新您的聯絡資訊,以便接收有關您身邊停電情況的電郵或簡訊,包括PSPS。

Customer Resources & Support

""

Resources and Support to Help You Be Prepared for Any Emergency

We offer programs and rebates to help you prepare for emergencies, such as earthquakes, wildfires or outages, including Public Safety Power Shutoffs. Explore these tools, resources and programs that tap into the latest technology and services.

Expose as Block
No

Hotel Discounts for Customers Experiencing an Extended Outage

Customers experiencing an extended outage can take advantage of special rates at participating hotels. Click the link below to see a list of participating hotels and to book your stay.

Find Out More >

Income-Qualified Solar Installation

You may qualify for a free home solar system from our partner, GRID Alternatives. Find out if the Single-family Affordable Solar Homes (SASH) program, a California state program for low- or fixed-income families, can help you.

Find Out More

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

Critical Care Backup Battery Program

If you are enrolled in CARE or FERA, live in a high fire risk area, and rely on critical, life sustaining medical equipment, you may be eligible to receive a portable backup battery solution at no cost to you.

Learn More About the Program

""
Expose as Block
No
""

Power Up with a Portable Generator

A portable generator can help power large household appliances and devices such as refrigerators, lighting, water pumps and garage doors during an emergency. Beginning July 1, 2021, if you purchase a qualifying model, you could receive a $200 rebate (or a $500 rebate for income qualified or medical baseline customers) if you live in an area designated as a Tier 2 or Tier 3 high fire risk zone.

Search Eligible Batteries

Learn More About SCE Marketplace

View our Portable Power Generator Educational Video

Expose as Block
No

Rely on medical equipment?

If you depend on electrically-powered medical equipment, plan to have a backup power source in case of a power outage. You may be eligible for SCE’s Medical Baseline program. Learn about the program and how to apply at sce.com/medicalbaseline.

""

Get Money Back for Self-Generation

Our Self Generation Incentive Program (SGIP) offers a range of rebates and incentives to eligible residential and business customers who want to generate their own power. If you’re a customer living in a high fire risk area, you can also take advantage of available battery storage incentives.

Learn About Business Self-Generation >

Learn About Home Self-Generation >

Expose as Block
No

Microgrid Solutions for Businesses

Microgrids are one way for businesses to continue operating when power outages or PSPS events occur. A microgrid is a localized energy grid that can connect and disconnect from the larger grid when needed. By working with a developer, you can find a microgrid solution that works for your needs. 

Find Out More >

SCE Micro-grid
Expose as Block
No

Get In-Person Assistance During a Public Safety Power Shutoff

'''

When there are extreme and potentially dangerous weather conditions, we may need to call a Public Safety Power Shutoff. Community Resource Centers and Community Crew Vehicles may be available for customers in affected areas. These resources will help customers get updated outage information, sign up for alerts, update their contact information and power up their personal mobile devices. Customers will also have access to water and light snacks, and where available, access to restrooms and Wi-Fi. Safe physical distancing practices will be observed. 

Find Activated Locations During a PSPS Event >

Learn More About Wildfire Safety >

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

Still have questions? Try Ask SCE. 

Get Outage Alerts
 

Sign up or update your contact information to get emails or texts about outages near you, including PSPS.