Alert: Get the Latest on Public Safety Power Shutoffs
Site Maintenance Alert
10 p.m. Thurs 9/19 - 7 a.m. Fri 9/20 SCE.com will be unavailable due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience while we work to improve your experience.

Multifamily Pool Contractor List

2019 Multifamily Energy Efficiency Rebate Program

Authorized Pool Contractor List (June 2019)

Company Name Address Contact Phone Number Email Address
A Pool Service For You 68650 Senora Rd.
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Jorge or Jill Gamez (760) 327-4055 jorgegamez@live.com
A-1 Pools, Inc. 1042 N. Mountain Ave Unit
B271, Upland, CA 91786
Robin Terlip (909) 931-9396 robin@a1poolsinc.com
AAA Pool Maintenance 618 Calle Plano,
Camarillo, CA 93012
Lisa Apisa (805) 987-0975 jvapools@verizon.net
Aqua System Pools Service PO Box 4096 Newport Beach, CA 92661 Robert Fritsche (949) 933-7695 Bob@aquasystempools.com
Aquatrends 723 N. Hariton St.
Orange, CA 92868
Dana Eaton (714) 639-7330 dana@aquatrendspools.com
A-Z Pool & Spa 23127 Marigold Ave.
Torrance, CA 90502
Aaron McDaniel (310) 325-1059 a-zpool@att.net
Best Pool Service 1612 S. Lyon Street Santa Ana, CA 92705 Mike Wiltse (949) 648-6382 mike@bestpool.co
Blue Balance Pool and Janitorial Service,Inc. 32565 B Golden Lantern #138, Dana Point, CA 92629 Shannon Smith (949) 614-8372 shannon@bluebalancepoolservice.com
Blue Water Pools(BW Pools Inc) P.O. Box 40334
Santa Barbara, CA 93140
Josh Caballero (805) 962-3351 josh@bluewatersb.com
Bottom Line Solutions 23015 Del Lago Drive, Suite D-2, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 David Sonke (800) 597-2835 www.blusinc.com
Brian's Pool Plastering 7272 Walnut Ave, Buena Park CA 90620-1758 Andrew Smith (714) 395-3243 andrew@brianspoolplastering.com
Coast to Coast Energy 10609 Lawson River Ave.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
John Anthony Cao (714) 964-4003 info@ctcenergy.net
Commercial Pool and Spa PO Box 1356 Manhattan Beach CA 90267 Bob McDaniel (310) 545-3549 bobm@commercialpoolandspaservice.com
Dave Slauson Pool Service Inc. 30135 Madloy St.
Castaic, CA 91384
Dave Slauson (661) 257-1651 dspsinc@sbcglobal.net
Defender Pool Service P.O. Box 3421
Long Beach , CA 90803
Mark Valenica (562) 882-1864 defenderpools@verizon.net
Giuliano's Pool Service & Repair, Inc. 449 W Foothill Blvd # 235 Glendora CA 91741 Marco San Giuliano (626) 623-7222 gpsr.corp@gmail.com
Glendora Pool and Spa 1795 E. Route 66, Glendora, CA 91741 Alex Berumen (626) 335-6008 alex@glendorapoolandspa.com
John Bettencourt Pool Service 26801 Sol Ct.
Hemet, CA 92544
John Bettencourt (951) 925-2442 bettencourtpool@msn.com
L.P. Pool Service 67 Ilex Dr.
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Louis Papera (805) 499-5105 lpapera@verizon.net
Laguna Falls Custom Pools and Spas Inc. PO Box 2322, Indio, CA 92202 John S. Ruiz (760) 347-8977 john@lagunafallspools.com
Leslie’s Swimming Pool Supplies 2005 E Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Brian J Wells (602) 366-3999 bwells@lesl.com
Monterey Energy 1151 N. Del Rio Place
Ontario, CA 91764
Seth Werner (909) 581-6464 swerner@montereyenergy.com
Orange Park Pools 2740 E Chapman Ave.
Orange, CA 92869
Todd Michael Kobetsky (714) 997-7374 tkobetsky@gmail.com
Pool Service & Maintenance Professionals 2121 W Imperial Hwy # E442 La Habra, CA 90631 Jack Samaduroff (626) 623-7222 sales@werepairpools.com
Pool Tune Pool Company PO BOX 280333 Northridge CA 91328 Om Sharma (818) 266-6907 p.housenorthridge@gmail.com
SBW Pools Inc 9018 Balboa Boulevard #112, Northridge CA 91325 Charles Lefevre (850) 637-0123 sbwpoolsinc@gmail.com
Sunline Pools, Service & Supply 29441 The Old Rd, Castaic, CA 913842 Thomas Reid (661) 495-9030 tom@thomaspools.us
VIPools Inc. P.O. Box 4992
Orange, CA 92863
Victor Flynn (714) 803-6976 victor@vipools.net
VivoAquatics 245 W. Foothill Blvd, Monrovia, CA 91016 Willan Johnson (818) 952-2121 service@vivoaquatics.com

This program is funded by California utility ratepayers and administrated by SCE under the auspices of the California Public Utilities Commission. Funds available on a first-come, first-served basis and are available to multifamily property owners that purchase eligible products. SCE does not endorse, recommend or guarantee any particular contract or their service, work or financial stability. Any agreement between contractor and customer is exclusive of SCE and SCE is not a party or guarantor of the agreement. Additional terms and conditions apply.

For information on how to become an authorized contractor, please email multifamily@sce.com