我們應對COVID-19
我們為應對COVID-19採取了一些調整,包括暫停住宅和小型企業客戶因未付款的服務中斷,並且僅繼續進行保護公共安全和減少森林火災的風險所需要的關鍵工作。了解更多. 如果您最近失業,即使您正在領取失業救濟金,也可能有資格通過我們的CARE或FERA計劃獲得降低能源費率

社區可再生能源計劃

社區可再生能源計劃讓您與加州開發商直接合作參與社區可再生能源專案。我們購買可再生能源,開發商為我們提供資訊,根據您購買的專案輸出部分給予您賬單抵扣額。您從該類專案購買的可再生能源經過環保能源認證 (Green-e® Energy certified),符合由非盈利組織資源解決方案中心 (Center for Resource Solutions) 制訂的環保及消費者保護標準。瞭解更多資訊,請瀏覽:Green-e.org.

計劃好處

null

選擇使用更多可再生能源為加州住宅和企業供電。

null

擴大選擇範圍以增加可再生能源,特別是在無法選擇屋頂太陽能的情況下。

null

透過減少電力相關溫室氣體排放以及支援清潔能源共創南加州更光明的未來,為環境保護出一份力。

Expose as Block
No
Add Horizontal line
Off

社區可再生能源計劃運作方式

  • 第 1 步:向參與開發商索取有關社區專案的資訊。
  • 第 2 步:直接與開發商就具體的可再生能源專案簽署合約,訂購與您的全部或部分能源需求相符的專案輸出部分。客戶與開發商訂立私人協議,具體規定電價、協議和取消條款。
  • 第 3 步:在設施投入運營後,在電費賬單上尋找加入確認。
  • 第 4 步:根據為您輸送的可再生電量,開發商向您傳送賬單。從而,您會根據訂購的專案日曆月輸出,在 SCE 每月電費賬單明細表上獲得賬單抵扣額。在您加入後 60 天內,或在設施投入運營時(以較晚者為準),您應開始獲得賬單抵扣額。賬單抵扣額等於您在具體月份購買的千瓦-小時 (kWh) 度數乘以社區可再生能源費率。這可能不同於您實際使用的電量和您欠開發商的金額。有關費率金額的更多詳細資訊,請查閱 SCE 的 建議書 4193-E。 有問題?請致電 1-866-701-7867 或傳送電子郵件至 CommRenewables@sce.com

社區可再生能源專案和參與開發商清單

下列是已提交到社區可再生能源計劃中的專案。社區可再生能源計劃經過環保能源認證 (Green-e Energy certified),符合由非盈利組織資源解決方案中心 (Center for Resource Solutions) 制訂的環保及消費者保護標準。為了參加 SCE 社區可再生能源計劃,開發商必須符合 Green-e® Energy 環保及消費者保護標準。這包括符合 ECR 開發商要求(可在這裡找到)。

可再生能源專案:Sheep Creek Road Solar,聖貝納迪諾縣,3MW

類型:太陽能光伏

狀態:已簽署PPA。商業營運日期:2021 年初

可再生能源開發商和聯絡資訊:

SharedSolarCA
Denny Jilkova
833-SUN2YOU (786-2968)
customerservice@sharedsolarca.com
www.sharedsolarca.com

可再生能源專案:Lancaster Solar,洛杉磯縣,3MW

類型:太陽能光伏

狀態:已簽署PPA。商業營運日期:2021 年初

可再生能源開發商和聯絡資訊:

SharedSolarCA
Denny Jilkova
833-SUN2YOU (786-2968)
customerservice@sharedsolarca.com
www.sharedsolarca.com

如需諮詢下列相關問題:

  • 申請文件和客戶協議,直接聯絡開發商。
  • 有關取消條款和要求,直接聯絡開發商,因為取消政策各有不同。如果客戶與開發商協議已過期、客戶不再參加社區可再生能源計劃或已搬出 SCE 服務區域,開發商有責任通知 SCE。該等客戶不再有資格獲得賬單扣抵額。
  • 客戶收費及/或 SCE 客戶賬單抵扣額,聯絡客戶代表或致電 1-866-701-7867 咨詢 SCE 客戶聯絡中心。
  • 客戶對開發商行為的憂慮,傳送電子郵件至 CommRenewables@SCE.com
  • Green-e 和社區可再生能源計劃,請造訪這裡瞭解詳情。

檢視 SCE 費率表 若要檢視為 SCE 用電客戶提供的目前一般資源組合,請瀏覽 SCE 電源內容標籤

Green-e Energy Certified Logo

Green-e 企業和產品認證

Green-e 企業和產品認證致力於幫助 Green-e Energy 客戶講述他們的永續發展故事。十多年來,Green-e 一直與使用可再生能源的領先公司和產品合作,為其提供認可、推廣和溝通工具,向客戶和利益相關方宣傳永續發展工作。目前,Green-e 為公司、設施、產品、電動車、列印和供紙以及活動提供認證服務。有關 Green-e 企業和行銷解決方案的更多資訊,請傳送電子郵件至 marketplace@green-e.org 或致電 1-415-561-2100

Expose as Block
No

環保費率

瞭解環保費率以及您如何為社區貢獻更多可再生能源。瞭解更多資訊

開發商社區可再生能源

如果您是開發商並有意參加 SCE 社區可再生能源計劃,請在這裡瞭解更多資訊。

社區可再生能源收費和抵扣額

作為 SCE 能源資源回收賬戶 (ERRA) 程序的一部分,收費和抵扣額每年更新,而在發電收入要求發生重大變更時,也可能更新抵扣額。檢視有關目前費率組成部分的更多資訊(按一下這裡)。

在本網站上,有關 Green-e Energy 和 Green-e® Energy 要求的一部分資訊由 Green-e® Energy 提供。因此,雖然 SCE 努力保持本網站上的資訊儘可能及時準確,但 SCE 既不做任何宣稱、承諾或保證,也不表示或保證由 Green-e® Energy 提供的資訊準確、充分或完整,而且明確聲明,如果本網站由 Green-e® Energy 提供的內容存在錯誤或遺漏,概不承擔任何責任。有關 Green-e® Energy 要求,請造訪 https://www.green-e.org/programs/energy/ca-ecr。關於開發商參加社區可再生能源計劃以及向客戶發放任何社區可再生能源賬單抵扣額事宜,本網站的內容既不約束也不產生合約相對性,而是規定社區可再生能源賬單抵扣額的各項客戶與開發商協議、CR-RAM PPA 或相應建議書的內容具有約束力(如果適用)。

根據參議院法案 43 (SB43),SCE 社區可再生能源計劃需要通過由非盈利組織 Center for Resource Solutions 管理的 Green-e® Energy 認證。Green-e® Energy 認證是北美首屈一指的可再生能源自願認證計劃。自從 1997 年以來,Green-e® Energy 為符合環保及消費者保護標準的再生能源提供認證,該標準由 Green-e® Energy 與領先的環保、能源和政策組織一同制訂。Green-e® Energy 要求供應經認證之再生能源的廠商向潛在用戶公開清晰實用的資訊,讓消費者做出知情選擇。Green-e® Energy 認證可讓消費者確保 SCE 銷售的產品符合 Green-e® Energy 全國標準,不會重複計算並且清晰準確地向客戶行銷。

根據加州增強社區可再生能源計劃,可再生能源專案開發商負責向客戶直接行銷可再生能源專案,而且必須符合 Green-e® Energy 環保及消費者保護標準。這種合規性包括遵循所有 Green-e® Energy 產品行銷指南,有義務為客戶提供有關開發商專案的準確、充分資訊披露以及遵守加州公用事業委員會決議(社區選擇聯合購電行為守則 - 附件 1),其中包括行銷和推廣要求。有關 Green-e® Energy 開發商和發電廠要求(SB43 規定)的更多資訊,請瀏覽 Green-e® Energy 加州增強社區可再生能源

Community Renewables Program

The Community Renewables Program lets you work directly with California developers to take part in a renewable energy project in your community. We purchase the renewable energy and your developer provides us with information to give you a bill credit based on your portion of the project’s output you’ve purchased. The renewable energy you purchase through these projects is Green-e® Energy-certified, and meets the environmental and consumer-protection standards set forth by the nonprofit Center for Resource Solutions. Learn more at Green-e.org.

Program Benefits

null

Contribute toward the increased use of renewable energy to power California homes and businesses.

null

Expand your options to increase renewable energy, especially if rooftop solar is not an option for you.

null

Support the environment by reducing your greenhouse gas emissions associated with electricity and supporting clean energy for a brighter future in Southern California.

Expose as Block
No

How the Community Renewables Program Works

  • Step 1: Request information from a participating developer about projects in your community.
  • Step 2: Contract directly with the developer on a specific renewables project and subscribe to a portion of the project’s output corresponding to all or a portion of your energy’s needs. Customer enters into a private agreement with the developer, where the electricity price, agreement, and cancellation terms are defined.
  • Step 3: After the facility becomes operational, look for your confirmation of enrollment on your electricity bill.
  • Step 4: Developer sends you a bill for the amount of renewable power they are producing for you. In turn, you will receive a bill credit on your monthly SCE energy statement based on the calendar month output of your subscription to the project. You should start to receive a bill credit within 60 days after you enroll, or the facility becomes operational, whichever comes later. The bill credit will represent the number of kilowatt-hours (kWh) you signed up for in a particular month multiplied by the Community Renewables rate. This may differ from the amount of energy that you actually used and the amount of money you owe the developer. Please review SCE’s Advice Letter 3710-E and Advice Letter 3710-E-A for more details on rate amounts.

Questions? Please call 1-866-701-7867 or email CommRenewables@sce.com.

Participating Developers

Listed below are the names of developers who have submitted materials to SCE to have their renewable energy project(s) considered for selection in SCE’s Community Renewables Program. The Community Renewables Program is Green-e Energy certified and meets the environmental and consumer-protection standards set forth by the non-profit Center for Resource Solutions. In order to participate in SCE’s Community Renewables Program, developers must comply with the Green-e® Energy environmental and consumer protection standards. This includes compliance with the ECR Developer Requirements, which can be found here.

Both developers indicated below have completed Marketing Phase 1 of the ECR Developer Requirements, which allows them to engage with customers to gather initial community interest. These developers may not yet enroll customers in their projects or sign binding agreements with customers.

Jaton LLC

Contact: Tony Perez

Phone: 1-818-667-9078

Email: tony@jaton-llc.com

 

Solar Provider Group, Inc.

Contact: Jason Chiang

Phone: 1-213-784-3523

Email: jchiang@solarprovidergroup.com

 

For questions regarding:

  • Application documents and customer agreements, contact the developer directly.
  • For cancellation terms and requests, contact the developer directly as cancellation policies vary. A developer is responsible to inform SCE if a Customer-Developer Agreement has expired, cancelled, if a customer is no longer part of the Community Renewables Program, or has moved out of SCE’s territory. That customer will no longer be eligible for bill credits.
  • Customer charges and/or credits on the SCE customer bill, speak with your account representative or call the SCE Customer Contact Center at 1-866-701-7867.
  • Customer concerns regarding developer conduct, e-mail CommRenewables@SCE.com.
  • Green-e and the Community Renewables Program, please visit here for more information.

View SCE’s rates schedule (3710-E-A and 3710-E) and supplemental update and download the 2018 Product Content Label and Price, Terms and Conditionsfor more details.

Green-e Energy Certified Logo

Green-e for Business and Products

Green-e for Businesses and Products is committed to helping Green-e Energy customers tell their sustainability stories. For over a decade, Green-e has been working with leading companies and products that use renewable energy and equipping them with recognition, promotional, and communication tools to market their sustainability efforts to customers and stakeholders. Green-e currently certifies companies, facilities, products, electric vehicles, printing and paper supply, and events. For more information on Green-e’s business and marketing solutions e-mail marketplace@green-e.org or call 1-415-561-2100.

Expose as Block
No

Green Rate

Learn about the Green Rate and how you can you can contribute to more renewable energy for our community. Learn more

Community Renewables for Developers

If you are a developer and interested in participating in SCE’s Community Renewables program, please learn more here.

Community Renewables Charges Credits

Charges and credits are updated annually as part of SCE’s Energy Resource Recovery Account (ERRA) proceeding, and credits may also be updated when there is a substantial change to the generation revenue requirement. View more information regarding the current Rate Component updates here and here.

The information on this website respecting Green-e Energy and Green-e® Energy requirements was provided in part by Green-e® Energy. Accordingly, while SCE strives to make the information on this website as timely and accurate as possible, SCE makes no claims, promises, or guarantees and does not represent or warrant the accuracy, adequacy, or completeness of the information provided by Green-e® Energy, and expressly disclaims any liability for errors or omissions in contents of this website provided by Green-e® Energy. Green-e® Energy requirements can be found at https://www.green-e.org/programs/energy/ca-ecr. In connection with a developer’s participation in the Community Renewables program and in connection with the issuance of any Community Renewables bill credit to a customer, the contents of this website do not govern or create privity of contract, the contents of each Customer Developer Agreement, the CR-RAM PPA, or the appropriate advice letter establishing the Community Renewables bill credit will govern, as applicable.

In accordance with Senate Bill 43 (SB43), SCE’s Community Renewables Program is required to be Green-e® Energy certified as administered by the non-profit Center for Resource Solutions. Green-e® Energy is North America’s leading voluntary certification program for renewable energy. Since 1997, Green-e® Energy has certified renewable energy that meets environmental and consumer protection standards that were developed in conjunction with leading environmental, energy and policy organizations. Green-e® Energy requires that sellers of certified renewable energy disclose clear and useful information to potential customers, allowing consumers to make informed choices. Green-e® Energy Certification provides consumers with assurance that the product sold under SCE meets the Green-e® Energy National Standard, is not double counted, and is marketed in a clear and accurate way to customers.

Under the California Enhanced Community Renewables program, renewable energy project developers take on the responsibility for marketing their renewable project(s) directly to customers, and must comply with Green-e® Energy environmental and consumer protection standards. This compliance includes following Green-e® Energy guidelines for all product marketing, an obligation to provide customers with accurate and sufficient disclosures regarding the developer’s project(s), and following the California Public Utility Commission’s Decision on Community Choice Aggregation Code of Conduct, which includes marketing and outreach requirements. For more information on Green-e® Energy developer requirements under SB43, visit Green-e® Energy’s California Enhanced Community Renewables.