Multifamily Contractor List

2018 Multifamily Energy Efficiency Rebate Program

Authorized Pool Contractor List (January 2018)

Company Name Address Contact Phone Number Email Address
A Pool Service For You 68650 Senora Rd.
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Jorge or Jill Gamez (760) 327-4055 jorgegamez@live.com
AAA Pool Maintenance 618 Calle Plano,
Camarillo, CA 93012
Lisa Apisa (805) 987-0975 jvapools@verizon.net
Aquatrends 723 N. Hariton St.
Orange, CA 92868
Dana Eaton (714) 639-7330 dana@aquatrendspools.com
A-Z Pool & Spa 23127 Marigold Ave.
Torrance, CA 90502
Aaron McDaniel (310) 325-1059 a-zpool@att.net
Blue Water Pools P.O. Box 40334
Santa Barbara, CA 93140
Josh Caballero (805) 962-3351 josh@bluewatersb.com
Clean Sweep Pool Service/Pool Pump Solutions P.O. Box 892442
Temecula, CA 92589
Mark Woods (951) 302-2345 mark3022345@gmail.com
Coast to Coast Energy 10609 Lawson River Ave.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
John Anthony Cao (714) 964-4003 info@ctcenergy.org
Dave Slauson Pool Service Inc. 30135 Madloy St.
Castaic, CA 91384
Dave Slauson (661) 257-1651 dspsinc@sbcglobal.net
Defender Pool Service P.O. Box 3421
Long Beach , CA 90803
Mark Valenica (562) 882-1864 defenderpools@verizon.net
John Bettencourt Pool Service 26801 Sol Ct.
Hemet, CA 92544
John Bettencourt (951) 925-2442 bettencourtpool@msn.com
L.P. Pool Service 67 Ilex Dr.
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Louis Papera (805) 499-5105 lpapera@verizon.net
Leslie’s Swimming Pool Supplies 2005 E Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Brian J Wells (602) 366-3999 bwells@lesl.com
Monterey Energy 1151 N. Del Rio Place
Ontario, CA 91764
Seth Werner (909) 581-6464 swerner@montereyenergy.com
Orange Park Pools 2740 E Chapman Ave.
Orange, CA 92869
Todd Michael Kobetsky (714) 997-7374 tkobetsky@gmail.com
Sunbrite Pools 2549 Eastbluff Dr. Suite 389
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Blake Farris (949) 233-7029 service@sunbritepools.com
VIPools Inc. P.O. Box 4992
Orange, CA 92863
Victor Flynn (714) 803-6976 victor@vipools.net

This program is funded by California utility ratepayers and administrated by SCE under the auspices of the California Public Utilities Commission. Funds available on a first-come, first-served basis and are available to multifamily property owners that purchase eligible products. SCE does not endorse, recommend or guarantee any particular contract or their service, work or financial stability. Any agreement between contractor and customer is exclusive of SCE and SCE is not a party or guarantor of the agreement. Additional terms and conditions apply.

For information on how to become an authorized contractor, please email multifamily@sce.com